Reviews

Enjoying your classes with us? We'd be so grateful for you to leave us a review online!

Google Review

Facebook Review

Kind Words from Students

Kate S. ★★★★★

August 2019

"Not often do I leave reviews but Union Station is really a wonderful yoga studio and it's rare to find one I want to come back to again and again. A lovely space, excellent teachers and a warm welcoming team. Supplied mats and water are a bonus. Lucky to live so close!"

Ksenia K. ★★★★★

January 2019

"Highly professional teachers (also appreciate the variety of teachers at the same time every day - allows you to learn different things), nice and friendly atmosphere, smily and lovely receptionists (even at 6:45am!), tasty tea (free!), plastic-free commitment and glass water jars. Love it."

Jane M. ★★★★★

September 2018

"This is my local yoga school, where I return time and again to feel at one with myself. The teachers each being something special to the experience for everyone. The studio has such soul - I am grateful that we all have this place on our doorstep. ❤"

Hannah B. ★★★★★

August 2018

"This is such a beautiful studio with the friendliest team of staff. Couldn’t recommend more."

Bea B. ★★★★★

August 2017

"Amazing teachers & environment. Best place I've ever tried. Very recommended."

August 2017

Rickard S. ★★★★★

October 2017

"Great teachers, great classes, great location!"

Emi L. ★★★★★

January 2016

"A perfect place to relax and to take time for yourself. From the moment you enter, you feel the care, the positive vibes and that you are among Angels. Can't recommend this studio and it's teachers more. Nutrition for the soul to come here. Magic!"

Lex H. ★★★★★

July 2016

"Best yoga studio I have been to in London. Honestly!"

Jo R. ★★★★★

October 2016

"This is the most amazing yoga studio, super lovely people, really fantastic teachers and great range of classes. Massively in love with this place! Filled with feel great factor for mind, body and soul!"